Candlewood Middle School PTA
1200 Carll's  Straight Path  Dix Hills, NY 11746  631.592.3300
Quick Links
This page was last updated: November 10, 2016
Membership is one of our biggest fundraisers!  Last year, we won 3 Awards!  Become a CW PTA Member by mail.
Your membership helps to fund our  childrens programs!
Dues are $15/individual and $10/additional family member
Next Meeting:
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
9:30 AM, Candlewood Library
Stop N Shop A+ Rewards:
Candlewood PTA receives a percentage of your Stop N Shop purchase at no extra cost to you.  Register your Stop N Shop card by clicking on this link:
Stop N Shop A+ Rewards
enter 09006 for Candlewood's School ID.
HHH PTA Council's
PRC/Task Force Committee 
asks you to 
Texting & Driving- 
It Can Wait! 

Click here for more details
Upcoming Event:
Dine to Donate
Enjoy a delicious dinner at Texas Roadhouse while helping to raise money for Candlewood PTA!
Tuesday,December 6, 4:00 – 10:00 PM- Dine In or Take Out 
Please be sure to bring this flyer: Texas Roadhouse Dine to Donate

Show your school spirit and purchase your Candlewood Apparel today!  
Click here for the  Apparel Order Form

We are collecting Box Tops!  Please send yours in today!

Candlewood is a place where respect and civility is honored and expected from students, staff and parents. Enter these doors with the best intentions.
2016-2017 Candlewood PTA Executive Board:
Co-President: Desiree Quiles
Co-President: Teagan Dispinseri
VP of Fundraising: Katy Madden
VP of Membership: Tracy Kleinberg
Treasurer: Renee Pelliccione
Recording Secretary: Nadia Bilal
Corresponding Secretary: Twila Silverman
Council Delegate: Daniel Dunninger
Council Delegate: Jennifer Nuzzolo
Past President: Colleen Nasti